Core Group

Anna Skorek-Osikowska

Anna Skorek-Osikowska

Action Chair

Professor, Silesian University of Technology, Faculty of Energy and Environmental Engineering

Contact details

anna.skorek@polsl.pl

Mijndert van der Spek

Mijndert van der Spek

Action Chair

Associate Professor and Associate Director Technology & System Assessment, Research Centre for Carbon Solutions, Heriot Watt University

Contact details

mv103@hw.ac.uk

Monika Vitvarova

Monika Vitvarova

Working Group 1 Leader

R&D Scientist, Department of Sustainability and Product Ecology, University of Chemistry and Technology, Prague, Czech Republic

Contact details

monika.vitvarova@vscht.cz

Fariborz Shaahmadi

Fariborz Shaahmadi

Working Group 2 Co-leader

Research Associate, School of Engineering & Physical Sciences, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, Scotland

Contact details

F.Shaahmadi@hw.ac.uk

Matteo Gazzani

Matteo Gazzani

Working Group 2 Co-leader

Associate Professor, Copernicus Institute of Sustainable Development, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Contact details

m.gazzani@uu.nl

Shareq Mohd Nazir

Shareq Mohd Nazir

Working Group 3 Leader

Assistant Professor in Chemical Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

Contact details

smnazir@kth.se

Dawid Hanak

Dawid Hanak

Working Group 4 Leader

Professor of Decarbonisation of Industrial Clusters, Net Zero Industry Innovation Centre, Teesside University, Middlesbrough, UK

Contact details

d.hanak@tees.ac.uk

Beatriz Beccari Barreto

Beatriz Beccari Barreto

Working Group 5 Co-leader

Researcher, Luxembourg Institute for Science and Technology, Luxembourg

Contact details

beatriz.beccari-barreto@list.lu

Mohammed Reza Ghaani

Mohammed Reza Ghaani

Working Group 5 Co-leader

Assistant Professor at Civil Structural & Environmental Engineering, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Contact details

mohammad.ghaani@tcd.ie

Daria Katla-Milewska

Daria Katla-Milewska

Grant Awarding Coordinator

Faculty of Energy And Environmental Engineering, Department of Power Engineering and Turbomachinery, Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland

Contact details

daria.katla@polsl.pl

Kazbulat Shogenov

Kazbulat Shogenov

Science Communication Coordinator

President of SHOGenergy Consulting & Solutions for Energy and Cement Sector Technology, Tallinn, Estonia

Contact details

kazbulat.shogenov@taltech.ee

Kenan Dalkılıç

Kenan Dalkılıç

Communication and Dissemination Coordinator

Researcher, Environmental Engineering Department, Hacettepe University, Ankara/ Türkiye

Contact details

kenan.dalkilic@gmail.com